-Advertisement-

Residential in Boardman

9264 Sharrott Rd Boardman,

$239,900

Virtual Tour:
Details for 9264 Sharrott Rd Boardman, 44514
Description: Awesome 2 Bedroom RANCH Condo Available in Desirable Stone Gate Community. Condo Features Include: Large Great Room, Custom Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Spacious Master Bedroom with Master Bath & Large Walk In Closet, 2nd Bedroom, & 2nd Full Bath. Development offers an AMAZING Pool & Clubhouse Area & Peaceful, Scenic Lake. - Open House Thursday August 22, 11:00am - 5:00pm
- Open House Friday August 23, 11:00am - 5:00pm
- Open House Saturday August 24, 11:00am - 5:00pm
- Open House Sunday August 25, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
- Open House Monday August 26, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
- Open House Thursday August 29, 11:00am - 5:00pm
- Open House Friday August 30, 11:00am - 5:00pm
- Open House Saturday August 31, 11:00am - 5:00pm
- Open House Sunday September 1, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
- Open House Monday September 2, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
- Open House Thursday September 5, 11:00am - 5:00pm
- Open House Friday September 6, 11:00am - 5:00pm
- Open House Saturday September 7, 11:00am - 5:00pm
- Open House Sunday September 8, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
- Open House Monday September 9, 12:00pm - 4:00pm


2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
1,965 Square Feet
Acres
MLS ID: 4108644
County: Mahoning
Neighborhood: Replat Of Blackson 1
Year Built: 2019
Garage: 2 car
Basement: None
Elementary School: Boardman LSD
Middle School: Boardman LSD
High School: Boardman LSD

  • Style: Ranch
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Oven,Range,Refrigerator
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Exterior: Stone,Wood
  • Exterior Features: Patio,Porch
  • Garage: Attached,Door Opener,Electric
  • Heating Type: Forced Air
  • Roof: Asphalt/Fiberglass
  • Water and Sewer: Public Water,Public Sewer

Compare
Mortgage Rates
Bankrate.com